Management Committee

The governance of the Central Queensland Community Legal Centre is undertaken by a Management Committee, elected by the members of the Centre on a yearly basis.  

All members of the Management Committee undertake their roles on a voluntary basis and generously give their time and knowledge to the Centre.  

2020/2021 Management Committee Members

Ms Anna Farmer


Solicitor, Gladstone

Ms Bridget Young

Vice President

Conciliation & Human Rights Officer, Queensland Human Rights Commission, Rockhampton

Ms Prue Saxby


Managing Director, Indigo Gold, Rockhampton


Mr Rick Palmer

Committee Member

Manager Economic Development, Rockhampton Regional Council, Rockhampton

Dr Luke Price

Committee Member

Lecturer – Law, CQUniversity Australia

Mr Matthew Dunlop

Committee Member

Solicitor, Rees R & Sydney Jones, Rockhampton

Mr Justin French

Committee Member

Solicitor (Generalist), CQUniversity, Rockhampton

Mr Damien Martin

Committee Member

Solicitor, Swanwick Murray Roche Lawyers, Rockhampton

Ms Janice Moriarty

Committee Member

Project Manager  Business Development at  Emerald Neighbour Centre/Access Accommodation

The following Annual Reports are available for download: